Note: The other languages of the website are Google-translated. Back to English
로그인  \/ 
x
or
x
REGISTER  \/ 
x

or

모임 변경 사항을 저장하지만 Outlook에서 업데이트를 보내지 않는 방법은 무엇입니까?

예를 들어 모임을 만들고 Outlook의 참석자에게 이미 보냈습니다. 이제 회의에서 일부를 변경하고 싶지만 회의 참석자에게 업데이트를 보내지 않겠습니까? 아이디어가 있습니까? 이 기사에서는이 문제를 해결하는 세 가지 방법을 소개합니다.


회의 변경 사항을 저장하지만 저장 기능으로 업데이트를 보내지 않음

실제로 업데이트를 보내지 않고도 회의 변경 사항을 쉽게 저장할 수 있습니다. 찜하기 Outlook의 기능.

1. 두 번 클릭하여 회의를 열고 필요에 따라 변경합니다.

2. 클릭 찜하기 단추  그리고 닫기 단추  신속 접근 도구 막대에서 연속적으로. 스크린 샷보기 :

이제 회의의 변경 사항이 저장되지만 회의 참석자에게 전송되지 않습니다.

주의 사항:이 방법은 회의록을 변경할 때만 효과적입니다. 회의 시간, 위치 등과 같은 회의 헤더 정보를 변경해야하는 경우이 방법을 사용할 수 없습니다.

Outlook에서 중복 이메일을 빠르게 검색하고 삭제합니다.

Outlook 용 Kutools 중복 이메일 기능을 사용하면 여러 메일 폴더에서 빠르게 찾아서 삭제하거나 Outlook에서 두 번의 클릭으로 선택한 항목에서 모든 중복 항목을 찾아 삭제할 수 있습니다. 제한없이 60 일 무료 평가판을 클릭하십시오!
광고 삭제 중복 이메일 kto 9.50

회의 변경 사항을 저장하지만 오프라인으로 Work에서 업데이트를 보내지 않음

세 번째 방법은 오프라인으로 작업 할 때 회의 업데이트를 전혀 보낼 수 없도록 지정된 회의를 변경하도록 안내합니다.

1. 클릭하여 오프라인 작업 온 버튼 보내기 / 받기 인터넷 연결을 끊으려면 탭하십시오.

오프라인 모드에서는   상태 표시 줄에서. 스크린 샷보기 :

2. 회의를 두 번 클릭하고 필요에 따라 변경 한 다음 업데이트 보내기 버튼을 클릭합니다.

3. 로 이동 우편 보기, 열기 보낼 편지함 폴더를 클릭 한 다음 모임 업데이트 메일을 삭제합니다. 스크린 샷보기 :

4. 클릭 오프라인 작업 온 버튼 보내기 / 받기 탭을 다시 눌러 온라인 모드를 켭니다.

이제 회의 변경 사항이 저장되지만 회의 업데이트 메일이 발송되지 않습니다.


관련 기사


Outlook 용 Kutools-Outlook에 100 개의 고급 기능을 제공하고 작업을 훨씬 더 쉽게 만듭니다!

  • 자동 CC / BCC 이메일을 보낼 때 규칙에 따라; 자동 전달 사용자 정의에 의한 여러 이메일; 자동 회신 교환 서버없이 더 많은 자동 기능 ...
  • BCC 경고 -모두 답장하려고 할 때 메시지 표시 메일 주소가 숨은 참조 목록에있는 경우; 첨부 파일 누락시 알림및 기타 알림 기능 ...
  • 메일 대화에서 모든 첨부 파일로 (전체) 회신; 많은 이메일에 답장 초 안에; 인사말 자동 추가 대답 할 때; 제목에 날짜 추가 ...
  • 첨부 도구 : 모든 메일의 모든 첨부 파일 관리, 자동 분리, 모두 압축, 모두 이름 바꾸기, 모두 저장 ... 빠른 보고서, 선택한 메일 수...
  • 강력한 정크 메일 관습에 의해; 중복 메일 및 연락처 제거... Outlook에서 더 스마트하고 빠르며 더 나은 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다.
샷 kutools 전망 kutools 탭 1180x121
샷 kutools 전망 kutools 플러스 탭 1180x121
 
Say something here...
symbols left.
You are guest
or post as a guest, but your post won't be published automatically.
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    Steve Edwards · 8 months ago
    Thank you for taking the time to share this! Very useful!
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    SF-EA · 1 years ago
    How do you do that on a MAC?
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    Malora Forrey · 3 years ago
    This "Save meeting changes but don’t send updates with Save feature" does not work. When you hit the save button, you get a pop-up that say, "Save changes and send update" or "Don't save changes." For years there's been an option to "Save changes, but don't send update." In early April, 2018, that option disappeared. What happened to this option? How can I use this important feature?"
    • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
      kellytte · 2 years ago
      Hi Malora,
      Have you disconnected your Outlook from server and working offline? You should click Send / Received > Work Offline before save meeting changes.
    • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
      Viv · 3 years ago
      I'm having the same problem. I just want to update the notes and save the notes. The updated notes are for me and not the attendees. I'm not getting that option which is very annoying. Any suggestions?
      • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
        henry · 3 years ago
        I have found that the "save but don't send" option is only available if the meeting has never been sent to any recipients, as if it were a draft. Once it has been sent out, the save but don't send option is no longer available.
  • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
    Linda · 3 years ago
    In either scenario, if an update email is not sent, will the attendee's calendar still be updated with any new information or attachments added to the meeting?
    • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
      kelly001 · 3 years ago
      Hi Linda,
      If you do not send updates to meeting attendees, their calendars won't be updated.
      • To post as a guest, your comment is unpublished.
        Tiny Martian · 4 months ago
        In case you have done this process, is there a way to revert back to the original?